Battle Board

The People that Make Battle Happen

The Battle Board consists of a group of Battle Stalwarts, appointed by the Battle of Flowers Association who are there to support the Event Director.

The Board

  • Margaret Fitzgerald – Chair
  • Jackie Donald – Events Director
  • Chris Lowndes – Finance Director
  • Paul Whiteside – Exhibitor Director
  • Beth Moignard – Secretary / Admin
  • His Excellency Sir Stephen Dalton – Lieutenant Governor of the Island of Jersey

Exhibitors Committee

  • Adrian Passman
  • Mick Jehan
  • Daniel Avrill
  • Martin Maguire
  • Amanda Bainbridge

Join the Team

If you’re interested in becoming a member of the Battle team, simply get in touch via our contact form below.

Honorary Members

  • John Stebbings
  • Colin Goss
  • Mike Snell
  • Lyndon Farnham
  • Tony Perkins
  • Mo Le Var